University of East Anglia, Norwich

University Colleges and Facilities
(Norwich, Norfolk, England)

The University of East Anglia is divided into three main faculties and one institute. These are divided and focused on a particular field of academic expertise such as science, arts, health, and social sciences.

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

This faculty is comprised of nine schools that are focused on fields such as film, literature, music, and philosophy.

Faculty of Science

This faculty is composed of five schools, and two research centres and institutes that focus on research and innovative scientific methods.

Faculty of Social Sciences

This faculty is composed of six schools that focus on the fields of law, education, social work, and management.

Institute of Health

This institute is composed of four schools, all of which are devoted to health research and teaching.

Norwich University

I'm looking for: