University of East Anglia, Norwich

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Norwich, Norfolk, England)

The university arranges its academe into four faculties that focus on the fields of health, arts, social sciences and natural sciences. Each faculty is composed of various schools that are staffed by field experts and professors.

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  • American Studies
  • Film and Television Studies
  • History
  • Language, Linguistics and Translation Studies
  • Literature and Creative Writing
  • Music
  • Philosophy
  • Political, Social and International Studies
  • World Art Studies and Museology

Faculty of Science
  • Biological Sciences
  • Chemical Sciences and Pharmacy
  • Computing Sciences
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Mathematics
  • John Innes Centre
  • Institute of Food Research

Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Development Studies
  • Economics
  • Education and Lifelong Learning
  • Law
  • Management
  • Social Work and Psychosocial Sciences

The Institute of Health (IOH)
  • Allied Health Professions (AHP)
  • Medicine, Health Policy and Practice (MED)
  • Nursing and Midwifery (NAM)
  • Centre for Inter-professional Practice (CIPP)

Norwich University

I'm looking for: